Music - Time and Tide Music

Music from: Time and Tide :: Sleep of Reason :: Jacob Brody

Time and Tide Music
  1. Hooray for Johnny
  2. Frequencies
  3. Beside Me Without You
  4. Down to My House
  5. Right Again
  6. Tomorrow
  7. Yeah Honey
  8. Jump'n
  9. Which Way to Go
  10. Happy Ending
About Time and Tide (on

All songs written and performed by Kenny Frey

Additional performances by:

The Whistler'Hooray for Johnny'
LeEqViolin on 'Frequencies'
The ProfessorVocals on 'Beside Me Without You', 'Right Again' and 'Tomorrow', Rhythm Guitar on 'Hooray for Johnny' and 'Without You'

Home :: Music :: Bio :: News :: Contact Us